(Book Here) ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Booking Site Steps Www.icc-cricket.com

Welcome friends! Today we are going to talk about how to book ticket for ICC T20 world cup 2016. We will tell you about booking site link, booking steps and try to ans questions like where to book and how to book ticket for t20 world cup 2016.

(Book Here) ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Booking Site Steps

1. Click Here to visit official site.

2. Click On Purchase detail button.

3. Select Match & Date.

4. Make Payment.

5. Booking Done.

These are main steps you need to follow while booking ICC T20 World cup 2016. You just need to open ticket booking site and make online payment. You can book your ticket online before match but till that time booking will be full.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Booking

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Booking Team Guide

No. Date Match Venue Time
1 8th March 2016,Tuesday Zimbabwe v Hong Kong Nagpur PM
2 8th March 2016,Tuesday Scotland v Afghanistan Nagpur EVE
3 9th March 2016, Wednesday Bangladesh v Netherlands Dharamsala PM
4 9th March 2016, Wednesday Ireland v Oman Dharamsala EVE
5 10th March 2016, Thursday Scotland v Zimbabwe Nagpur PM
6 10th March 2016, Thursday Hong Kong v Afghanistan Nagpur EVE
7 11th March 2016, Friday Netherlands v Oman Dharamsala PM
8 11th March 2016, Friday Bangladesh v Ireland Dharamsala EVE
9 12th March 2016, Saturday Zimbabwe v Afghanistan Nagpur PM
10 12th March 2016, Saturday Scotland v Hong Kong Nagpur EVE
11 13th March 2016, Sunday Netherlands v Ireland Dharamsala PM
12 13th March 2016, Sunday Bangladesh v Oman Dharamsala EVE
13 15th March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v India Nagpur EVE
14 16th March 2016, Wednesday West Indies v England Mumbai PM
15 16th March 2016, Wednesday Pakistan v Q1A Kolkata EVE
16 17th March 2016, Thursday Sri Lanka v Q1B Kolkata EVE
17 18th March 2016, Friday Australia v New Zealand Dharamsala PM
18 18th March 2016, Friday South Africa v England Mumbai EVE
19 19th March 2016, Saturday India v Pakistan Dharamsala EVE
20 20th March 2016, Sunday South Africa v Q1B Mumbai PM
21 20th March 2016, Sunday Sri Lanka v West Indies Bengaluru EVE
22 21st March 2016, Monday Australia v Q1A Bengaluru EVE
23 22nd March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v Pakistan Mohali EVE
24 23rd March 2016, Wednesday England v Q1B New Delhi PM
25 23rd March 2016, Wednesday India v Q1A Bengaluru EVE
26 25th March 2016, Friday Pakistan v Australia Mohali PM
27 25th March 2016, Friday South Africa v West Indies Nagpur EVE
28 26th March 2016, Saturday Q1A v New Zealand Kolkata PM
29 26th March 2016, Saturday England v Sri Lanka New Delhi EVE
30 27th March 2016, Sunday India v Australia Mohali EVE
31 27th March 2016, Sunday Q1B v West Indies Nagpur PM
32 28th March 2016, Monday South Africa v Sri Lanka New Delhi EVE
29th March 2016, Tuesday Rest / Travel Day
33 30th March 2016, Wednesday Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) New Delhi EVE
34 31st March 2016, Thursday Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) Mumbai EVE
35 3rd April 2016, Sunday Final Kolkata EVE

So this is all about online booking ICC T20 World cup 2016. Hope you have enjoyed our article. Thanks for visiting us. Don’t forgot to share this page with your friends so they can also book ticket online for India matches and other.

Tags – ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Booking, ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Booking, Book Now, book 2016 t20 match ticket, ticket for t20 today match, tomorrows match, all match ticket book fast, online payment, from bookmyshow, paytm, mobikwik, India, Australia, release date.

onlinedevata